CONTACT US


Contact AUTOMOTIVE FINANCE & INSURANCE ELITE INC.

Our Team of Finance Experts are eager to help. Whether your looking for an Approval, Training or Business Office Placement we are here for you.

Contact AUTOMOTIVE FINANCE & INSURANCE ELITE INC.

200 – 8661 201st

Langley, BC, V2Y 0G9

Phone (604) 561-5864 or

(778) 987-8878

Fax 1-888-608-5763

 info@afie.ca

www.afie.ca

Lower Mainland Mobile Finance Office

Mobile (604) 808-5679

Fax 1(866) 596-0994

Okanagan/Interior Mobile Finance Office

Mobile +1-778-960-3333

Fax 1 (866) 596-0994

approved@afie.ca

Contact AUTOMOTIVE FINANCE & INSURANCE ELITE INC.
Jodi Blight
Director & Business Development
jblight@afie.ca
Phone: 604-561-5864
Juanita Angeles
Director & Operations Manager
jangeles@afie.ca
Phone: 778-987-8878
Bernard Le
Director & “SWAT” Team Manager
ble@afie.ca
Phone: 604-230-2582
Jennifer Sturgeon
Director of Talent
jsturgeon@afie.ca
Phone: 604-761-6944
Shelagh Boyd
Senior Account Manager/Mobile Finance Office Lower Mainland
sboyd@afie.ca
Phone: 604-808 5679
Linda Nguyen
Senior Account Manager/Mobile Finance Office Okanagan & Interior
lnguyen@afie.ca
Phone: 778-960-3333
Sheldon Guignard
Northern Dealer Account Manager
sheldong@afie.ca
Phone: 250-301-1627
First
Last