OUR TEAM


Put the Automotive Finance & Insurance Elite Team of Experts to work for You

Automotive Finance & Insurance Elite Finance Team Experts are a Canadian owned and operated finance management training, placement, management, and outsourcing company that specializes in finance office solutions for Canadian Automotive PowerSports, RV, Marine and Trailer Dealerships.

AFIE is able to solve all your dealership finance office needs. We Offer Online and Phone Approvals, Mobile Business Office Solutions as well as VSA Certified Finance Managers, Training, Relief and Placement Services.

Jodi Blight Jodi Blight
Director & Business Development
jblight@afie.ca
Phone: +1 604-561-5864
Bernard Le Bernard Le
Director & “SWAT” Team Manager
ble@afie.ca
Phone: +1 604-230-2582
Juanita Angeles Juanita Angeles
Director & Operations Manager
jangeles@afie.ca
Phone: +1 778-987-8878
Jennifer Sturgeon Jennifer Sturgeon
Director of Talent
jsturgeon@afie.ca
Phone: +1 604-761-6944
Teresa Li Teresa Li
Dealer F&I Solutions Manager
tli@afie.ca
Phone: +1 778-882-0369
Linda Nguyen
Senior Account Manager / Mobile Office Okanagan & Interior Division
lnguyen@afie.ca
Phone: +1 778-960-3333
Shelagh Boyd Shelagh Boyd
Senior Account Manager / Mobile Office Lower Mainland Division
sboyd@afie.ca
Phone: +1 604-808-5679
Sheldon Guignard Sheldon Guignard
Northern Dealer Account Manager
sheldong@afie.ca
Phone: +1 250-301-1627
Kelly Arvai Kelly Arvai
Finance Office Support
karvai@afie.ca
Phone: +1 604 908 8116